h1

Come one come all..

January 20, 2008

My Virtual Me!    Welcome welcome, roll up roll up.

So, I’ve decided to start keeping a blog of all the things that interest and amuse me in and relating to virtual worlds, immersive spaces and Secondlife in general. I’ve had a crack at one of these things before, and kinda let it slip, but this time I’m pretty focused and dedicated to keeping it going and up to date, with at least one or two posts a week. I’ve met some pretty interesting people and seen some really cool things during my years in Secondlife, from being a total noob to todays (hopefully very) professional immersive space designer, and now I’m happy to have a place where I can share those experiences and places with you guys, the three people that will probbably ever read this.

So, watch this space and hopefully soon there’ll be plenty for you to come back and read 🙂

Leave a Reply

